Through My Lens

83 – Much Relieved

Posted in Washington DC Places and People by lwroffee on November 9, 2009

My photos in the last several posts appeared very washed out – unsaturated.  Fortunately, I figured out why.  Apparently, I accidently changed the color space setting in Lightroom.  I am relieved.  This is the photo that started it.  When I posted it, there colors weren’t there.  It is the Sun Trust bank building in DC, and I like the architecture and color. (I have replaced the other washed out photos here.)

Old Building in DC

Old Building in DC

Tagged with: ,

Leave a Reply

